2017/2018 Student Handbook Attendance Bell Schedules Cafeteria Information School Acountability Report Card School Calendar School Information School Map School Profile Staff Directory WASC Information
Agriculture Art Business English Social Science Library Math Music Science Spanish Special Education Industrial Technology Physical Education Sophomore Holocaust Paper Senior Project Freshman Research Paper Junior Research Paper - Contemporary Issues Leadership
FBLA FFA Environmental Sciences Academy CSF Friday Night Live Art Club ASB Spanish Club Theater Production
Athletic Department CRAF Football Volleyball Baseball Basketball JV Girls Basketball Soccer Track & Field Cheerleading Boys Tennis Girls Tennis Boys Soccer Golf Softball Game Archive - Video Cross Country
Welcome to the Counseling Department UC CSU Admissions Requirements A-G Requirements Four-Year Planning College Webpages College Bound Athletes Finding your college match College Visit Common Application Community College Concurrent Enrollment College Admission Testing CSU ELM and EPT Early Assessment Program (EAP) ASVAB Scholarship Information Helpful Websites Colusa County Girls Circle and Boy Council
Alumni Grad Night
En Español

SB Titles & Awards

Section Titles

2015, 2012

All-League Selections

2015:  Emily Corriea, Josie Garofalo, Payton Huskey, Sidney Lay, Lexi Ramos

2014:  Yasmine Avila, Emily Corriea (MVP), Coral Imhoff, Yasmin Moreno, Lexi Ramos

2013:  Ashleigh Biggs, Emily Corriea, Brittanee Garcia, Sophia Garcia (MVP), Yasmin Moreno

2012:  Ashleigh Biggs (MVP), Emily Corriea, Brittanee Garcia, Sophia Garcia, Mattie Myers

2011:  Ashleigh Biggs, Andee Clare,Tiffany Friel (MVP), Brittanee Garcia, Sophia Garcia, Rylee Kampf

2010:  Ashleigh Biggs, Kayla Cunha, Tiffany Friel, Taylor Herrick, Rylee Kampf

2009:  Emiley Correa, Tiffany Friel, Kiley Herrick, Rylee Kampf, Kristy Nair

2008:  Kiley Herrick

2007:  Kiley Herrick, Ashley Lambert

2006:  Kiley Herrick, Kelsey Watt

2005:  Hannah Ash, Kelsey Watt

2004:  Amanda Ferrini, Kelsey Watt

2003:  Amanda Ferrini, CJ Morgan, Kelsey Watt

2001:  Heather Eirsey, Katie Zumwalt

2000:  Jada Correa, Lisa Winters

1999:  Dawn Riordan, Christy Schantz

1998:  Christy Schantz, Stephanie Sweeney

1996:  April Collins

1995:  Christy Correa, Mary Steidlmayer

1994:  Christy Correa, Mary Steidlmayer

1993:  Nicole Holeman, Jaime LaGrande

1992:  Julie Hall, Greer Hughes (MVP), Jodi LaGrande, Jennifer Taylor






NSCIF D5 Championships vs East Nic Spartans

RedHawks Baseball vs Durham - May 19th

2015 Northern Section Division 5 Champions

2015 Northern Section Division 5 Champions

2014-15 CIF Championship Game vs Durham

2012 Division 5 Northern Section Champions!

IMG_9617.JPG IMG_9624.JPG IMG_9634.JPG IMG_9636.JPG IMG_9638.JPG IMG_9639.JPG IMG_9641.JPG IMG_9643.JPG IMG_9644.JPG IMG_9653.JPG IMG_9675.JPG IMG_9665.JPG IMG_9670.JPG IMG_9678.JPG IMG_9679.JPG IMG_9682.JPG IMG_9683.JPG IMG_9684.JPG IMG_9681.JPG IMG_9692.JPG IMG_9696.JPG IMG_9695.JPG IMGP4273.JPG

1st Annual Alumni Softball Game

IMG_0702.JPG IMG_0696.JPG IMG_0698.JPG IMG_0700.JPG IMG_0707.JPG IMG_0712.JPG IMG_0710.JPG IMG_0704.JPG IMG_0722.JPG IMG_0716.JPG IMG_0723.JPG IMG_0718.JPG IMG_0724.JPG IMG_0728.JPG IMG_0735.JPG IMG_0748.JPG IMG_0742.JPG IMG_0747.JPG IMG_0761.JPG IMG_0755.JPG IMG_0770.JPG IMG_0757.JPG IMG_0762.JPG IMG_0767.JPG IMG_0709.JPG IMG_0729.JPG IMG_0715.JPG IMG_0768.JPG