Skip to main content

JV Girls Basketball

IMG_6910.jpg

2016-2017 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

 
Head JV Coach: Manuel Cano
Day Date Site Opponent Score Win/Loss
Tues 11/29/2016 Away Wheatland 23-19 W
Thurs 12/1/2016 Home Jim Ernst Classic : Lindhurst 31-35 L
Friday 12/2/2016 Home Orland 33-11 W
Saturday 12/3/2016 Home Oroville 32-34 L
    Away Williams     
Thurs Dec 8 Away Durham Tourney: Gridley    
Friday Dec 9   TBD    
Saturday Dec 10   TBD    
 

 

       
Friday Dec 16 Away Hamilton Tourney: Mt. Shasta    
Saturday Dec 17   TBD    
Mon 12/19/2016 Away Sutter    
Tues 12/20/2016 Away East Nicolaus    
Tues 1/3/2016 Home Biggs    
Fri 1/6/2016 Away Durham     
Tues 1/10/2016 Home Hamilton City (Marathon)    
Tues 1/17/2016 Away Pierce    
Thurs 1/19/2016 Home Willows    
Wed 1/25/2016 Home Sutter     
Fri 1/27/2016 Away Live Oak    
Tues 1/31/2016 Away Winters (Marathon)    
Thur 2/2/2016 Home Pierce    
Tues 2/7/2016 Away Willows    
Tues 2/14/2016 Home Live Oak    
Fri 2/17/2016 Home Winters (Marathon)    

Tournament Brackets

Jim Ernst JV Classic 2016.doc     

December 1-3, 2016

 

Durham JV Bracket Girls 2016.xls

December 8-10, 2016

 

Hamilton Girls Basketball Tourney 2016.doc

December 15-17, 2016

 

2016-17 ROSTER

#13 Gillian Ayala 10
#31 Janessalynn Bishop 10
#23 Jessica Hickel 10
#10 Sophie Keenan 10
#11 Gracie Meyers 10
#12 Elena Alameda 9
#1 Jaycee Brackett 9
#25 Liliana Davis 9
#2 Lexi Hernandez 9
#24 Chaena Laux 9
#22 Carly Lay 9
#32 Gisselle Valencia 9
basketball4_000.jpg