Skip to main content

Track & Field

2018 Track Meet Schedule

Please be aware:

To qualify for the SVL Championships on 5/11, the athlete MUST have attended at LEAST 4 out of 5 SVL LEAGUE meets.  

 

Date Opponent/Host Site Time Bus Release
Fri 3/16/2018 Roy Crabtree Pirate Classic Wheatland  10:30 9:00 8:45
Thu 3/22/2018 John "O" Invite Yuba College 11:00 9:00   
Wed 3/28/2018 SVL League (Willows Host) Willows 3:30 2:00 1:45
Fri 3/30/2018 Vern Regier Invite (COLUSA HOST) Durham 10:00 8:00 TBA
Fri 4/6/2018 Chico State Invite (SPRING BREAK, OPTIONAL) Chico 10:00 8:00   
Wed 4/11/2018 SVL League Meet (Live Oak) TBA      
Fri 4/13/2018 Woody Wilson Invite UC Davis      
Wed 4/18/2018 SVL League (Colusa) CHS or Yuba College 3:30 TBA TBA
Fri 4/20/2018 West Valley Invite  Harrison (Oroville) 12:00 10:00 9:45
Thu 4/26/2018 SVL League Meet (Winters) Winters 3:30 1:45 1:30
 Sat 4/28/2018 Norm Mackenzie Invite  Harrison (Oroville) 10:00 8:00  
Wed 5/2/2017 SVL League Meet (Pierce) Pierce 3:30 1:30 1:15
 Thu 5/4/2018 Gary Burton Invite Yuba College TBA TBA TBA
Fri 5/11/2018 SVL Championships (Live Oak) Yuba College 10:00 8:00  
Fri 5/18/2016 Div. III Championships  Durham 12 & 2:00 10:00 9:45
Fri 5/25/2018 NSCIF Finals (West Valley) West Valley 3 & 5 TBD TBD

"The achievements of an organization are the results of the combined effort of each individual." - Vince Lombardi

 

"Our job is to win championships, but if that’s all we’ve done at the end of our time together, then we haven’t done enough." - Tony Dungy

 

 

First Track Meet of the Season in....