Skip to main content

2017 RedHawk Roster

1 Will Kalisuch 11
2 Trent Giffin 10
3 Charlie Laux 11
4 Troy Havens 12
5 Tylor Gerrard 11
6 Cameron Telford 10
7 Diego Avila 9
8 Saulo Torres 12
220px-Tennis_Racket_and_Balls.jpg

Boys Tennis

tennis.jpg

2017 BOYS TENNIS SCHEDULE

             
Day Date          Opponent Site Time Bus Release
Thur 9-Mar Live Oak Away 3:30 2:15 2:00
Tues 14-Mar Willows Home 3:30   2:45
Wed 15-Mar Gridley Away      
Thur 16-Mar Mercy Away 3:30 1:15 1:00
Tues 21-Mar Live Oak Home 3:30   2:45
Wed 22-Mar Sutter Home 3:30    
Thur 23-Mar Willows Away 3:30 2:00 1:45
Tues 28-Mar Mercy Home 3:30   2:45
Wed 29-Mar Gridley Home 3:30    
Thur 30-Mar Live oak Away 3:30 2:15 2:00
Tues 11-Apr Mercy Away 3:30 1:15 1:00
Thurs 13-Apr Willows Home 3:30   2:45
Tues 25-Apr Corning Home 3:30   2:45
             
    SVL League Finals TBA TBA TBA TBA
    NSCIF Indiv.  TBA TBA TBA TBA
  NSCF Team TBA TBA TBA TBA
             
Principal: Darren Brown
Athletic Director: Eric Lay
Head Coach:  Dak Kalisuch
Mascot: RedHawks

STATS: VS Live Oak 3/9/2017

2017 Redhawk Boys Tennis Stats
Date: 3/9/2017   Final Score: Colusa 2
        Live Oak 7
           
           
*=Win          
Singles RedHawks Live Oak Set 1 Set 2 Set 3
1 Will Kalisuch* Hugh  6-4 6-1  
2 Trent Giffin Edgar* 0-6 1-6  
3 Charlie Laux Haripaul* 1-6 2-6  
4 Troy Havens Isaac* 1-6 0-6  
5 Tylor Gerrard John* 2-6 3-6  
6 Cameron Telford Christian* 1-6 5-7  
Doubles          
1 Will Kalisuch Hugh* 7-9    
Trent Giffin Edgar      
2 Charlie Laux * Haripaul 8-6    
Tylor Gerrard Issac      
3 Troy Havens John * 3-8    
Cameron Telford Christian       
           
Singles          
7 Diego Avila David T* 3-6    
8 Saulo Torres David F* 0-6    
           
Doubles          
4 Diego Avila David T* 5-8    
Saulo Torres David F       

STATS: VS Mercy 3/16/2017

2017 Redhawk Boys Tennis Stats
Date: 3/16/2017   Final Score: Colusa 5
        Mercy 1
           
           
*=Win          
Singles RedHawks Mercy             Set 1 Set 2 Set 3
1 Will Kalisuch *   6-0 6-0  
2 Trent Giffin   4-6 4-6  
3 Charlie Laux*   6-4 6-0  
4 Troy Havens*   6-1 6-2  
5 Tylor Gerrard        
6 Cameron Telford        
Doubles          
1 Charlie Laux *   8-1    
Tylor Gerrard        
2 Cameron Telford*   8-2    
Diego Avila        
3          
         
           
Singles          
7 Diego Avila        
8 Saulo Torres        
           
Doubles          
4